Join our Facebook page!Follow out Twitter!

 

Administration

  • Cahill, Madeleine
    Department Chair
    Email: mcahill@westfield.ma.edu
    Tel: (413) 572-5747
  • Kimberly Miller
    Administrative Assistant I
    kjmiller@westfield.ma.edu
    413-572-5751

Faculty

Staff

  • Mark St. Jean
    Coordinator of Video Production and Television Operations
    mstjean@westfield.ma.edu
    (413) 572-5750, Ely 326

  • Alexander Simisky
    Video & Television Operations
    Production Technician
    alex@westfield.ma.edu
    (413) 572-8102, Ely 346A

Faculty & Staff Emeritus

  • Edwin Abar, Emeritus
    May 11, 1946 - Aug 27, 2011
    (Sylvia Abar, Spouse)
    sabar@comcast.net
  • Donald Treadwell, Emeritus
    dtreadwell@westfield.ma.edu
Department > Faculty and Staff

Faculty

 

Cahill, Madeleine - Department Chair
Professor of Communication
Email: mcahill@westfield.ma.edu
Tel: (413) 572-5747, Ely 336A

  Acquah, Shirley
Assistant Professor of Communication
Email: sacquah@westfield.ma.edu
Tel: (413) 572-5745, Ely 322E
  Boniface, Suzanne
Adjunct Faculty of Communication
Email: sboniface@westfield.ma.edu
Ely 332F
  Conant, Tara
Adjunct Faculty of Communication
Email: tconant@westfield.ma.edu
Ely 332F
  Conlogue, Jon
Adjunct Faculty of Communication
Email: jconlogue@westfield.ma.edu
Ely 332F
  Dobereiner, Nigel - Internship Coordinator
Assistant Professor of Communication
Email: ndobereiner@westfield.ma.edu
Tel: (413) 572-5743, Ely 321
  Ferrari, Matthew
Visiting Lectuer
Email: mferrari@westfield.ma.edu
Ely 332
  Fondon, Janine
Adjunct Faculty of Communication
Email: jfondon@westfield.ma.edu
Ely 332F
  Gardner, Thomas - (On sabbatical leave, Spring 2017)
Professor of Communication
Email: tgardner@westfield.ma.edu
Tel: (413) 572-8058, Ely 336B
  Gullen, Christopher
Assistant Professor of Communication
Email: cgullen@westfield.ma.edu
Tel: (413) 572-5752, Ely 317
 

Kang, Sinuk
Associate Professor of Communication
Email: skang@westfield.ma.edu
Tel: (413) 572-5745, Ely 315

  LaMay-Miller, Kate
Adjunct Faculty of Communication
Email: klamaymiller@westfield.ma.edu, multimediaimpact@verizon.net
Tel: (413) 572-5743, Ely 322
  Leggett, Susan - Interim Dean of Faculty
Associate Professor of Communication
Email: sleggett@westfield.ma.edu
Tel: (413) 572-8580
 

Mientka, Kristi
Adjunct Faculty of Communication
Email: kmientka@westfield.ma.edu

  Nimkoff, Mark
Assistant Professor of Communication
Email: mnimkoff@westfield.ma.edu
Tel: (413) 572-8344, Ely 319
  Onut, Gamze
Adjunct Faculty of Communication
Email: gonut@westfield.ma.edu
  Preston, Elizabeth
Professor of Communication
Email: epreston@westfield.ma.edu
Tel: 413) 572-5744
  Prusank, Diane - Chief of Staff
Professor of Communication
Email: dprusank@westfield.ma.edu
Tel: (413) 572-8014
  Saito, Max
Associate Professor of Communication
Email: msaito@westfield.ma.edu
Tel: (413) 572-5538, Ely 335
  St. Jean, Mark - Coordinator of Video Production and TV Operations
Adjunct Faculty of Communication
Email: mstjean@westfield.ma.edu
Tel: (413) 572-5750, Ely 326
  Tyler, Aubin
Adjunct Faculty of Communication
Email: atyler@westfield.ma.edu
Ely 332F
  Wefing, Henry (1941-2015)
Associate Professor of Communication
Email: hwefing@westfield.ma.edu
Tel: (413) 572-5754 Ely 334
  Zelasko, Brian
Adjunct Faculty of Communication
Email:
Tel: (413) 572-8312, Ely 332F
  Zhang, Yuan
Assistant Professor of Communication
Email: yzhang@westfield.ma.edu
Tel: (413) 572-8601, Ely 332C

 
 
   
Go to PLATO Go to myWestfield Courses Resources Alumni Contact